Sunday, August 7, 2011

Is Phil Hughes the next Joba Chamberlain?

Well Joba has been crap ever since the Yankees let him be a starter. They shoulda left him as the setup guy but that done and over with Girardi is just resting Hughs arm for the post season. I have no clue on why the Yanees resigned vasquez again he was a sh@tty pitcher his first time around He is just a waste of money

No comments:

Post a Comment