Laveta Walkenhorst
Sunday, August 14, 2011
MVP LOST TO A JOBBER!?
This is getting ridiculous. MVP lost to a wimpy looking jobber on Smackdown. MVP may have mocked Vince's drug tester, but this is beyond real. A jobber? MVP went from main eventer to jobbing to jobbers in a matter of days. anyone else tired of this?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment