Tuesday, August 16, 2011

I'm thinking about Droping out of school.?

okay, in elementary school, i did extermly well.. in middle school i did okay until 8th i became sevarly depressed & of course, it effected my school work, so.. in 9th grade i barely ped, sophmore same thing.. and its not that i dont care or anything i just cant concetrate on anything at all. im always worried about all sots of things that no normal teen should worry about... so this year i was barely ping, & then i got suspened & it put me way way way behind, i think i prettty much blew my exams that i HAD to p, so basically, im pretty sure im getting held back. i feel very very embred, i really dont want to be in a juniors homeroom & im in great fear i wont graduate, even though i want to it's just soo hard .. so i was thinking about getting my Ged & then going to a community college, you think this is a good idea?

No comments:

Post a Comment