I'm seriously worried for our team. We need to get it together and actually win! How do you think we can improve? Who do you think needs to go? Who do you think we should bring in? Should we "Free Willie"? And who do you hate more, phillies, braves, marlins, or the yankees?
No comments:
Post a Comment